Vocational Services:
Jennifer Schilling, Rehabilitation Services Director 406-248-9115 Ext 6111, jschilling@corenterprises.com
Supported Living Services:
Dani Matson, Director of Supported Living 406-248-9115 Ext 6130, dmatson@corenterprises.com
Janitorial Services:
Marisela Castro, Director of Custodial Operations 406-248-9115, Ext 6140, mcastro@corenterprises.com
Woodshop:
Tony Braunstadter, Woodshop Supervisor 406-248-9115, Ext 6150, tbraunstadter@corenterprises.com
Document Management Services, Shredding and Mailing:
Brett Hodson, Program Director 406-248-9115, Ext 6133, bhodson@corenterprises.com Susan Leighann Lack 406-248-9115, Ext 6131, slack@corenterprises.com
Driver Education:
Bill Fortune, Specialized Services Director 406-256-8160, cor@corenterprises.com
Work Force Skills, MRT & Anger Management:
Jennifer Schilling, Rehabilitation Services Director 406-248-9115 Ext 6111, jschilling@corenterprises.com
General Employment Information:
Linda Vanberg, Business Manager 406-248-9115 Ext 6123, lvanberg@corenterprises.com Jodi Mackay, Staff Development Director 406-248-9115 Ext 6115, jmackay@corenterprises.com
General Questions or Comments:
Tony Cline, Chief Executive Officer 406-248-9115 Ext 6114, tcline@corenterprises.com